Foggy Wednesday

8.58! The lecture starts in 2 min. My neighbours dogs barking had just woken me up. I pick up my cellphone and the battery is dead... I quickly turn on the tv to se the outcome of the american presidential election. Obama wins. Okej so one positive thing. I rush towards school. Somehow I arrive to älvsjö at the time when you have to wait 30 min för the buss instead of 3. Great. I for some reason look into my wallet and notice that I dident bring my buss ticket. WTF! Up again to the train station to buy a minimum amount of tickets for 180 SEK. That's like three lunches. In the building where the lectureroom is located the elevator doors open at floor 12 and I meet my classmates. The lecture is over and they tell me that it's great. Great... Well everything whent better from there. I've completed our personal asignment and were able to go home a little bit earlier today. Tomorrow we are working on our group assignment again. We need a name and lots and lots of more research. That reminds me we also had a good lecture about what to research about, or how you know what to research.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0